Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline Ebuchulam

Caroline Ebuchulam

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Ebuchulam
"Great quailty plans at a great price! So glad I switched from Geico!!"
Profile photo of Akofa Allen

Akofa Allen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akofa Allen
"I received a call from Tavaris within 3 minutes of requesting online. He was very pleasant, extremely helpful, and took care of my request."
Profile photo of Willy Lomax

Willy Lomax

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Lomax
"I've had state farm for a long time. Anytime there's a problem. Or life changes they've been there for me. The price is always reasonable. Even if you add family little expensive. But reasonable. Thank you state farm. Keep up the good work. Thanks too the crew."
Profile photo of Connor Davis

Connor Davis

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Davis
"Tavaris saved me time and money through one quick phone call, 5*!"
Profile photo of Jalaine Martin

Jalaine Martin

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalaine Martin
"Tavaris was incredibly helpful and knowledge! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ian Sanderson

Ian Sanderson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Sanderson
"Mr. Peele and Typhanny are very courteous and helpful. It is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of HJ Brooks

HJ Brooks

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HJ Brooks
"I am so very pleased with the consistent, top-quality service I and my family have received from Mr. Tavaris Peele and his team at State Farm for the past several years and we look forward to many more years working with him. Mr. Peele was recommended to us by a good friend, and I jokingly told that friend that if we were not pleased with Mr. Peele's service, that friend would have to pay for us to get a new insurance agent/agency. Needless to say, my friend has no worries of having to pay us for a new agent, because he knows how pleased we are with Mr. Peele's responsiveness, professionalism and management of his office. We expect courteous and responsive customer service, and that is what we have ALWAYS gotten. We are happy customers!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wegley

Andrew Wegley

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wegley
"Tavaris has provided exceptional support for all that needs I have. I would recommend him. thanks!"
Profile photo of Victoria Gogo

Victoria Gogo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gogo
"Tavaris and his team have been my insurance agent for more than a decade. He has helped me through major home claims--recommending trusted and affordable contractors when I had to pay for expenses not covered by my plan. And he's worked with me to try to find savings on my auto plans over the years. Tavaris is responsive and always supportive, answering my questions, recommending the best products for my situation and doing it all with a friendliness and level of confidence I can trust."
Profile photo of Cornell Gaskins

Cornell Gaskins

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cornell Gaskins
"Mr Peele and his team are awesome and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Smoot

Teresa Smoot

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Smoot
"Excellent service and very friendly knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Warner

Nicole Warner

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Warner
"I have been working with Tavaris & his team for over 10 years and they have been absolutely amazing assisting me any time I have needed to update my policies, add or adjust policies or even file a claim. Highly recommend him and his team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Piscelli

Mike Piscelli

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Piscelli
"15 years of business with multiple houses and cars. Always accommodates any request. Always there when I have a question. Strongly recommend anyone I can to do business with."
Profile photo of Chrystal Ponn

Chrystal Ponn

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Ponn
"Typhanny is a great asset to your company. She is very knowledgeable and efficient with everything that she has handled for me. She is always very friendly and so sweet. I just think the world of her. She is the top reason we keep our business with you. Thank you so much Typhanny"
Profile photo of Kai

Kai

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kai
"One of the greatest agents I’ve ever experienced. Checks on you and make sure everything is going fine. Any questions or concerns you have he is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Kelvin Priest

Kelvin Priest

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Priest
"I have been with Mr. Peeld for over 10 yrs. Prices of auto and life insurance has been the best from all other companies. Even if it weren't, I would still have Mr. Peele as my agent. When I call, there is always an answer. Keep up the Great work Mr. Peele and the great staff."
Profile photo of Victor Figueroa

Victor Figueroa

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Figueroa
"I needed help for my business. The county asking for all kinds of things. Long story short, I needed some paperwork, and these guys helped me out. Talk about courtesy! They worked extremely fast got what I needed within 3 days."
Profile photo of Jarrett Bailey

Jarrett Bailey

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Bailey
"Very Professional"
Profile photo of Jimmie Jones

Jimmie Jones

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Jones
"They were very fast to respond as I needed a policy ASAP for a house to move in tomorrow. Pricing was great and I appreciated the attentive service."
Profile photo of George Primov

George Primov

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Primov
"Great experience, quick turnaround and even better, great policy that has saved me at least $300 premium. These guys succeeded where everyone else failed! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Zora Costich

Zora Costich

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zora Costich
"Was not a salesman at all, but wanted to work closely with me to give me the best coverage at an affordable price. Thank you, Tavaris!"
Profile photo of Tim T

Tim T

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim T
"We have used Tavaris Peele as our agent for over 19 years. We recently moved to another state and we will miss this agency. His entire staff is extremely professional and helpful. One member of his staff stands out in particular, Typhanny Mash. She has helped us with every policy we have, especially our vehicles. She has always responded immediately with accurate quotes and recommendations. We want to personally thank her for all of her years of assistance!!! Thanks, Tim and Laura"
Profile photo of CandiWhereuB

CandiWhereuB

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by CandiWhereuB
"My experience with State Farm concerning insurance for my recently purchased vehicle was pleasantly smooth and efficient. I felt as though care was taken to give me the best rate for my personal situation. I'd rate this experience phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Veronica Isaac

Veronica Isaac

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Isaac
"Great office ... always willing to go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Ward

Maria Ward

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ward
"I Love during business with State Farm Insurance, I feel very welcome and at ease dealing with the team. I feel bless to be a pair if State Farm Insurance.."