Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tavaris Peele

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tavaris Peele

4.8 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmie Jones

Jimmie Jones

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very fast to respond as I needed a policy ASAP for a house to move in tomorrow. Pricing was great and I appreciated the attentive service."
Profile photo of Michel Nostre

Michel Nostre

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience, quick turnaround and even better, great policy that has saved me at least $300 premium. These guys succeeded where everyone else failed! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Zora Costich

Zora Costich

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was not a salesman at all, but wanted to work closely with me to give me the best coverage at an affordable price. Thank you, Tavaris!"
Profile photo of Jerome Jackson

Jerome Jackson

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great help with getting the best policies for me and my family. Was able to answer all my concerns with the many types of policies out there."
Profile photo of Thomas Bell

Thomas Bell

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Tavaris for over eight years and the service has been top notch. Whenever I’ve need help, his team has been there to assist. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of LaJuan Holliday

LaJuan Holliday

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tavaris is very personable as he cares for the well being of his customers and does his best to get you the best rates possible. His outstanding customer service is the reason I recommended State Farm to other members of my family."
Profile photo of Keisha Dean

Keisha Dean

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tavaris Peele provides excellent customer service. This agent is very knowledgeable about the many different insurance options State Farm has to offer! His staff is also very friendly!"
Profile photo of Cornell Gaskins

Cornell Gaskins

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Peele and his team are awesome and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Smoot

Teresa Smoot

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very friendly knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Warner

Nicole Warner

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Piscelli

Mike Piscelli

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"15 years of business with multiple houses and cars. Always accommodates any request. Always there when I have a question. Strongly recommend anyone I can to do business with."
Profile photo of Chrystal Ponn

Chrystal Ponn

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kai

Kai

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the greatest agents I’ve ever experienced. Checks on you and make sure everything is going fine. Any questions or concerns you have he is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Kelvin Priest

Kelvin Priest

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Figueroa

Victor Figueroa

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed help for my business. The county asking for all kinds of things. Long story short, I needed some paperwork, and these guys helped me out. Talk about courtesy! They worked extremely fast got what I needed within 3 days."
Profile photo of Jarrett Bailey

Jarrett Bailey

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional"
Profile photo of CandiWhereuB

CandiWhereuB

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm concerning insurance for my recently purchased vehicle was pleasantly smooth and efficient. I felt as though care was taken to give me the best rate for my personal situation. I'd rate this experience phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Veronica Isaac

Veronica Isaac

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office ... always willing to go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Ward

Maria Ward

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I Love during business with State Farm Insurance, I feel very welcome and at ease dealing with the team. I feel bless to be a pair if State Farm Insurance.."
Profile photo of Jaimaul Rodgers

Jaimaul Rodgers

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tavaris has great service and knowledge, offering the best plans and rates. Here you won't be treated as just a client or potential customer but a member of the State Farm family. You wont be disappointed."
Profile photo of Charlene Beckett

Charlene Beckett

July 17, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of T o

T o

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of barbara johnson

barbara johnson

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Save money on my car insurance"